Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@newyorkdaily.co

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh List a great job.
Apply for a Job.E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.
Head Office: 514-712-7516
Advertising Office: (416) 996-3403

advertise-job@newyorkdaily.co

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@newyorkdaily.co

Books: books@newyorkdaily.co

Business:business@newyorkdaily.co

Editorial: editorial@newyorkdaily.co

Entertainment: entertainment@newyorkdaily.co

Health: health@newyorkdaily.co

Lifestyles: lifestyle@newyorkdaily.co

Fashion: fashion@newyorkdaily.co

Religion: religion@newyorkdaily.co

Nature: nature@newyorkdaily.co

News: news@newyorkdaily.co

Sexuality:sexuality@newyorkdaily.co

Sports: sports@newyorkdaily.co

Travel: travel@newyorkdaily.co

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@newyorkdaily.co

Paris:paris@newyorkdaily.co

Amsterdam:amsterdam@newyorkdaily.co

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@newyorkdaily.co

New Delhi:new-delhi@newyorkdaily.co

Moscow:moscow@newyorkdaily.coa

Jerusalem:jerusalem@newyorkdaily.co

Baghdad:baghdad@newyorkdaily.co

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@newyorkdaily.co

Nairobi: nairobi@newyorkdaily.co

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@newyorkdaily.co

United States

New York:nyc@newyorkdaily.co

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@newyorkdaily.co

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@newyorkdaily.co

Advertising: Place Advertising

Meet Online: My Canada



First Name :

Last Name :

Company Name :

Email :

Telephone Number :

Cell number :

Message